Donne in Campo

LE NOSTRE SEDI


Abruzzo


Viale Giovanni Bovio, 85 (Pescara)
Tel. 0854216816 - Fax. 0854223819 abruzzo@cia.it

Basilicata


Via dell'Edilizia Lotto E (Potenza)
Tel. 0971476409 - Fax. 0971594702 ciabasilicata@ciabasilicata.org

Calabria


Via Umberto Boccioni, 61 (Catanzaro)
Tel. 0968411359 - Fax. 0968418702 calabria@cia.it

Campania


Via Pavia, 16 (Napoli)
Tel. 0815540590 - Fax. 0815540882 campania@cia.it

Emilia Romagna


Via Vittorio Bigari (Bologna)
Tel. 0516314311 - Fax. 0516314333 emiliaromagna@cia.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia


Via Pradamano, 4, 4 (Udine)
Tel. 0432520562 - Fax. 0432523861 friulivg@cia.it

Lazio


Via Edoardo d'Onofrio, 57 (Roma)
Tel. 0640500653 - Fax. 0432523861 lazio@cia.it

Liguria


Via Colombo, 15 (Genova)
Tel. 0105705633 - Fax. 0105702604 liguria@cia.it

Lombardia


Piazza Caiazzo, 3 (Milano)
Tel. 026705544 - Fax. 0266984935 cia.lombardia@cia.it

Marche


Corso Stamira, 29 (Ancona)
Tel. 071202987 - Fax. 07156314 marche@cia.it

Molise


Via Giambattista Vico, 69/a (Campobasso)
Tel. 0874418856 - Fax. 0874412583 molise@cia.it

Piemonte


Via Onorato Vigliani, 123 (Torino)
Tel. 011534415 - Fax. 0114546195 piemonte@cia.it

Puglia


Via Salvatore Matarrese, 4 (Bari)
Tel. 0805616025 - Fax. 0805641379 donneincampo@cia.it

Sardegna


Via Libeccio, 31 (Cagliari)
Tel. 070373733 - Fax. 070372028 sardegna@cia.it

Sicilia


Via Remo Sandron, 65 (Palermo)
Tel. 091308151 - Fax. 091348061 ciasicilia@cia.it

Toscana


Via Jacopo Nardi, 41 (Firenze)
Tel. 0552338911 - Fax. 0552338988 ciatoscana@cia.it

Trentino-Alto-Adige


Via Ezio Maccani, 199 (Trento)
Tel. 0461420969 - Fax. 0461422259 segreteria@cia.tn.it

Umbria


Via Mario Angeloni, 1 (Perugia)
Tel. 0755002953 - Fax. 0755002956 umbria@cia.it

Valle d`Aosta


Località Gerardin, 17 (Aosta)
Tel. 0165235105 cia.aosta@hotmail.it

Veneto


Via Giorgio Rizzardi, 26 (Venezia)
Tel. 041929900 - Fax. 041920362 ciaveneto@ciaveneto.it